Victor F. Poulos, J.D.
Email: victor@pouloscoates.com

Greig Coates, M.D., J.D.
Email: greig@pouloscoates.com

Vanesse Torres – Bookkeeper
Email: vanessa@pouloscoates.com

Tammy Diaz – Paralegal
Email: tammy@pouloscoates.com

Alex Dennis – Paralegal
Email: alex@pouloscoates.com

Lauren Brandvold – Legal Assistant
Email: lauren@pouloscoates.com

Patti Leftwich – In-house nurse
Email: patti@pouloscoates.com

Azalia Rivera – Receptionist
Email: azalia@pouloscoates.com